This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.
Zoom LUSTER STEMS earrings
Zoom LUSTER STEMS earrings
Zoom LUSTER STEMS earrings
Zoom LUSTER STEMS earrings
Zoom LUSTER STEMS earrings
Zoom LUSTER STEMS earrings

LUSTER STEMS earrings

$27.00
off
Color

Hurry, Only 1 Left!

Thanks for signing up for restock alerts!
An error occurred while subscribing to restock notifications. Try Again.

Sign up to receive a restock alert. You will receive a notification if the item becomes available again.

Tell me

Free shipping on orders over $250 CAD in Canada

Ethically Made in Montreal

All in simplicity and style, we choose this jewel to wear daily, with absolutely everything!

Buckles with a height of 1.2 cm and a width of 1 mm, made of brass 14k gold plated, rhodium plated brass or rose gold plated brass .

Maintenance: Plating consists of covering a jewel made of brass with a thin layer of rhodium. This is done by electrolysis, called electroplating. The piece is immersed in a solution to dissolve the precious metal, which, when the current passes, is deposited evenly on the jewel.

The longevity of the plated jewelry can vary depending on several factors. Plated jewelry can tarnish and chip over time. This is normal wear and not a defect. How quickly this happens depends on how well the jewelry is cared for. It is important to remove your plated jewelry before showering, swimming, exercising, or applying perfume or lotion. With repeated contact with water, skin or chemicals, gold plating may lose its original luster. In addition, store your plated jewelry in a dry place and in separate pockets so that you can enjoy its shine for a long time.
Lost is losing your bearings, getting out of your comfort zone, exploring and finding yourself in front of the unknown. Wildlife is the landscapes, familiar faces and animals that help us remember where we come from. Together, it's a celebration of the memories, adventures and emotions we accumulate over time. Each jewel has its own story in which you will find a little of yours!

Goes with:

TALIAH necklace

Large

$40.00

Out of stock

Cart

No more products available for purchase

Your cart is currently empty.

Ce site Web a des limites de navigation. Il est recommandé d'utiliser un navigateur comme Edge, Chrome, Safari ou Firefox.
Agrandir Boucles d'oreille TIGES LUSTRÉES
Agrandir Boucles d'oreille TIGES LUSTRÉES
Agrandir Boucles d'oreille TIGES LUSTRÉES
Agrandir Boucles d'oreille TIGES LUSTRÉES
Agrandir Boucles d'oreille TIGES LUSTRÉES
Agrandir Boucles d'oreille TIGES LUSTRÉES

Boucles d'oreille TIGES LUSTRÉES

$27.00
de réduction
Couleur

Dépêchez-vous, il n'en reste plus que 1!

Merci de vous être inscrit aux alertes de réapprovisionnement !
Une erreur s'est produite lors de l'inscription aux notifications de réapprovisionnement. Veuillez réessayer.

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir une alerte de réapprovisionnement. Vous recevrez une notification si l’item redevient disponible.

Prévenez-moi

Livraison gratuite à partir de 250$ CAD d'achat au Canada.

Fabriqué éthiquement à Montréal

Tout en simplicité et style, on choisit ce bijou pour porter quotidiennement, avec absolument tout!

Boucles d'une hauteur de 1,2 cm et d'une largeur de 1 mm, en laiton plaqué or 14k, en laiton plaqué rhodium ou en laiton plaqué or rose.

Entretien : Le placage consiste à recouvrir d’une fine couche de rhodium un bijou réalisé en laiton. Celui-ci se fait par électrolyse, appelée électroplacage. La pièce est plongée dans une solution permettant de dissoudre le métal précieux, qui, lorsque le courant passe, vient se déposer uniformément sur le bijou.

La longévité du bijou plaqué peut varier en fonction de plusieurs facteurs. Les bijoux plaqués peuvent ternir et s'écailler au fil du temps. C’est de l’usure normale et ce n’est pas un défaut. La rapidité à laquelle cela se produit dépend de l’entretien du bijou. Il est important de retirer vos bijoux plaqués avant la douche, la baignade, l'activité physique ou l'application de parfum ou lotion. Avec un contact répété à l'eau, la peau ou les produits chimiques, le placage or peut perdre son éclat d'origine. De plus, rangez vos bijoux plaqués dans un endroit sec et dans des pochettes séparées de manière à profiter encore longtemps de leurs éclats.

Lost c'est perdre ses repères, sortir de sa zone de confort, explorer et se retrouver devant l'inconnu. Faune ce sont les paysages, les visages familiers et les animaux qui permettent de se rappeler d'où on vient. Ensemble, c'est une célébration des souvenirs, des aventures et des émotions que l'on accumule à travers le temps. Chaque bijou possède sa propre histoire dans laquelle vous retrouverez un peu de la vôtre!

Va avec:

Collier TALIAH

Large

$40.00

Rupture de stock

Panier

Plus de produits disponibles à l'achat

Votre panier est vide.