This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.
Zoom mimi&august-chausettes-blackkittens
Zoom mimi&august-chausettes-blackkittens
Zoom mimi&august-chausettes-blackkittens

BLACK KITTENS socks

$13.99
off

Hurry, Only 4 Left!

Free shipping on orders over $250 CAD in Canada

Ethically Made in Montreal

Legend says that a black cat brings us bad luck. The good news is that our black kitten socks will only bring you happiness. SMALL STOCKINGS These are beautiful, durable and comfortable socks designed for everyday use. They will keep your feet warm in all situations.

Features

  • Designed for comfort and style.
  • Excellent for everyday use.
  • Soft to the touch.
  • Retains heat close to the foot.
60% Cotton 36% Polyester 4% Spandex. Designed in Montreal, Canada If you want to keep your socks in top condition, follow these tips. Handle with care, hand wash with like colors, do not bleach and hang to dry.
ABOUT MIMI & AUGUST We pay close attention to small details and ethical production, which is why we work with small manufacturers who encourage economic development and the creation of sustainable jobs. All our products are designed in Montreal, Canada and produced ethically here and abroad. Our goal is to offer quality products rather than having an inventory full to bursting. Producing sweaters, swimwear and accessories that we are proud of is the most important thing for us.

Cart

No more products available for purchase

Your cart is currently empty.

Ce site Web a des limites de navigation. Il est recommandé d'utiliser un navigateur comme Edge, Chrome, Safari ou Firefox.
Agrandir mimi&august-chausettes-blackkittens
Agrandir mimi&august-chausettes-blackkittens
Agrandir mimi&august-chausettes-blackkittens

Chaussettes BLACK KITTENS

$13.99
de réduction

Dépêchez-vous, il n'en reste plus que 4!

Livraison gratuite à partir de 250$ CAD d'achat au Canada.

Fabriqué éthiquement à Montréal

La légende dit qu'un chat noir nous porte malheur. La bonne nouvelle est que nos chaussettes chaton noir ne vous apporteront que du bonheur. LES PETITS BAS Ce sont de belles chaussettes, durables et confortables, conçues pour un usage quotidien. Elles garderont vos pieds bien au chaud dans toutes les situations.

Caractéristiques

  • Conçu pour le confort et le style.
  • Excellent pour un usage quotidien.
  • Doux au toucher.
  • Retient la chaleur près du pied. 

60% Coton 36% Polyester 4% Spandex.
Conçu à Montréal, au Canada
Si vous voulez garder vos chaussettes en excellent état, suivez ces conseils. Manipuler avec soin, laver à la main avec des couleurs similaires, ne pas utiliser d'eau de javel et suspendre pour sécher.

À PROPOS DE MIMI & AUGUST

Nous portons une attention particulière aux petits détails et à la production éthique, c’est pourquoi nous travaillons avec de petites manufactures qui encouragent le développement économique et la création d’emplois durables. Tous nos produits sont dessinés à Montréal, Canada et produits éthiquement ici et à l’étranger. Notre but est d’offrir des produits de qualité plutôt que d’avoir un inventaire plein à craquer. Produire des chandails, des maillots de bain et des accessoires dont nous sommes fiers est la chose la plus essentielle à nos yeux.

Panier

Plus de produits disponibles à l'achat

Votre panier est vide.