This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Free shipping on orders over $200 - Shop here

Cokluch, a story of friendship


In 2007, two friends and roommates, Christine and Laurie, created Cokluch in their first apartment in Montreal. Initially, they made bags and accessories from recycled leather, then over the years they started making their first clothes. The Cokluch brand as you know it today was born. Since then, it has continued to grow and evolve with trends, production techniques, but also the desires and passions shared by the two designers. From the start, their desire was to create clothes that suit all women, regardless of their style and body type. Comfortable clothes, versatile cuts, a unique style: this is the essence of Cokluch.

Let's not forget the brand's baby - Cokluch Mini - which was born in 2015. unique collection for children from 2 to 10 years old (as well as some exclusive pieces for toddlers). The opportunity also to create matchy-matchy mom/child sets that are absolutely too cute.

Local production

Local production is an integral part of Cokluch, which over the years has consolidated its presence within the Quebec fashion industry and the slow-fashion movement, which consists of buying less, but better.

LEARN MORE

ethical fashion

Ethical fashion, responsible fashion, sustainable fashion... so many terms as challenges to offer you beautiful, durable clothing at the fairest price for all the stakeholders involved in our production process.

>
LEARN MORE

The choice of fabrics

In our local production circuit, we give particular importance to the provenance of our fabrics - this is why for the past few seasons, we have been striving to produce some of our raw materials in Quebec.

LEARN MORE

Basket

More products available for purchase

Your basket is empty.

Ce site Web a des limites de navigation. Il est recommandé d'utiliser un navigateur comme Edge, Chrome, Safari ou Firefox.

Livraison gratuite à partir de 200$ d'achat - Magasiner ici

Cokluch, une histoire d'amitié


En 2007, deux amies et colocataires, Christine et Laurie, ont créées Cokluch dans leur premier appartement à Montréal. Au départ, elles fabriquaient des sacs et des accessoires en cuir recyclé, puis, au fil des années, elles ont commencé à fabriquer leurs premiers vêtements. La marque Cokluch comme vous la connaissez aujourd'hui est née. Depuis, elle n'a cessé de grandir et d'évoluer avec les tendances, les techniques de production, mais aussi les envies et les passions que partagent les deux designers. Dès le départ, leur envie était de créer des vêtements qui vont à toutes les femmes, peu importe leur style et leur morphologie. Des vêtements confortables, des coupes versatiles, un style unique : voilà l'essence de Cokluch.

N'oublions pas également le bébé de la marque - Cokluch Mini - qui a vu le jour en 2015. Une collection unique pour enfants de 2 à 10 ans (ainsi que quelques pièces exclusives pour les tout-petits). L'occasion aussi de créer des ensembles matchy-matchy maman/enfant absolument trop mignons.

La production locale

La production locale fait parti intégrante de Cokluch, qui au fil des années, consolide sa présence au sein de l'industrie de la mode québécoise et du mouvement slow-fashion, qui consiste à acheter moins, mais mieux.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

La mode éthique

Mode éthique, mode responsable, mode durable... autant de termes que de défis pour vous offrir des vêtements beaux, durables et au prix le plus juste pour toutes les parties prenantes qui entrent dans notre processus de production.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Le choix des tissus

Dans notre circuit de production locale, on donne une importante particulière à la provenance de nos tissus - c'est pourquoi depuis quelques saison, on s'efforce de produire une partie de nos matières premières au Québec. 

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Découvrez nos collections

Panier

Plus de produits disponibles à l'achat

Votre panier est vide.

Français